Accessability - connect, belong, achieve

Supporting ability. Providing opportunities. Realising life goals.

Meet the team

Board Of Management

  • Kathy Hough – Chairperson
  • Chris Bolton – Vice Chairperson
  • Lilja Bosenberg
  • Bronwen O Sullivan
  • Charmaine Clarke
  • Barrie Stewart

Administration Staff

Graeme Mason – Chief Executive Officer

Shanthi Collins – Operations Manager

Sue Rowe – Finance Officer

Jennie Mason – HR Coordinator

Rhonda Evans – Support Coordinator

Rachelle Drage – Support Coordinator

Cheryl Warner – A/Support Coordinator

Nat Dehnel – A/Support Coordinator


Join the team →

We enable people with a disability, their families and carers to access the support they need to live the life they choose.

Learn more about AccessAbility