Join Us

Passionate about bringing life change?

Join Us at Accessability!

Established in the year 1991, Accessability started out as a small, local, non-profit organisation that was providing respite to families and carers in the region of Western Australia. As years passed, we were joined by people who are passionate about helping others live a normal independent life.

Today, we have a team of trained professionals who constantly thrive every day to make positive life changes happen to people who want to take control of their lives. We offer community inclusive programs, accommodation support, assistance with daily living and help to plan and coordinate your own services. We are driven to ensure that you realise all your dreams, with great care, support and assistance.

Accessability operates in Western Australia Narrogin, Wheatbelt, Katanning, Wagin, Dumbleyung, Newdegate, Lace Grace, Boddington, Brookton, Wandering, Pingelly and Kulin.

Supporting ability. Providing opportunities. Realising life goals.

Our Vision

A community that embraces difference and enables everyone to fulfil their dreams.

Our Mission

Changing community perception and empowering those we serve to live the life they choose.

Become a support provider at Accessability today!

Contact Us

At Accessability, we believe in:

Accessability Office Staff

Graeme Mason (CEO)

Shanthi Collins (Executive Manager)


Sue Rowe (Business Services Manager)

Ashtyn Mason (Finance/HR Assistant)

Any Eva (Finance Officer)


Heather Waters (Support Services Manager- NGN)

Marie Christie (Administrative Assistant )

Cheryl Warner (Rostering Coordinator)

Tanla Wenning (Team Leader/ Service Coordinator)

Rhonda Evans (Team Leader/ Service Coordinators)

Julie Gentle (Team Leader/ Service Coordinator)

Nicolette Whittington (Service Coordinator)

Chris Bolton (Team Leader/ Positive Behaviour Support)

Keenan Wenning (Quality Assurance Officer)

Jody Stevens (Service Coordinator)


Danielle Smitham (Occupational Therapy Manager)

Jenna Vermeulen (Occupational Therapist)

Jade Atkinson (Occupational Therapy Assistant)


Shae Phillips (Support Coordination Manager)

Lauren Roberts (Admin Assistant)

Keisha McArthur Support Coordinator)

Taylah Mason (Support Coordinator

Sharon Mason (Support Coordinator)

Helen Kirk (Support Coordinator)

Lorraine Crook (Support Coordinator)

Linda Reiss (Support Coordinator)

Lisa McArthur (Support Coordinator)

Sharon Mason (Support Coordinator)

Sean Kelly (Support Coordinator) 

Why we are different