Meet The Team

Board of Directors

Brian Lange


Sandra Hortin


Lilja Bosenberg


Allen Mycock


Emma McMillan



Shanthi Collins

Chief Executive Officer

Management Team

Danielle Smitham

Therapy Services Manager

Heather Waters

Operations Manager

Jake Eardley- Wilmot

 Business Services Manager

Administration Team

Peta Reinke

Service Coordinator

Julie Gentle

Service Coordinator

Rhonda Evans

Team Leader

Keisha McArthur

Quality Assurance Officer / Team Leader

Cheryl Warner

Rostering Coordinator

Kim Roberts

Service Coordinator

Chris Bolton

PBS Team Leader

Doreen Mutemeri

Therapy Assistance

Jenna Vermeulen

Occupational Therapist

Bronwyn Bradshaw

Occupational Therapist

Christine Eales

NDIS Access Coordinator

Jenny Honnor

Service Coordinator

Jade Atkinson

Therapy Assistant

Sheri Caudill

HR/Finance Assistant

Marie Christie

Administration Officer

Become a Support Worker

A dedicated team of support workers who work tirelessly to assist the people we support. We enable each person’s independence and help them achieve their life goals.